Digital Colonization

Digital Colonization is a new terms to me. I found it today regarding an article about Facebook and Blackberry. It is an article about how bad Facebook and blackberry have affected to Indonesian people and their culture. I believe these negative effects are only valid for Indonesians. Know why?

The article points out a sad fact. I just never thought it could be such a digital colonization.

Unfortunately, it is in Indonesian language. I can translate it then in other post.

So, I googled these words and found a pdf file. Hope you enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

